Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Byng Street, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

My name is Bri and I am a 37 year old professional who works hard during the week… likes to take it easy on the weekend. I have many interests – hanging out with my friends, going to the beach, walking my dog etc. I do lots of yoga so am up and out the door pretty early most days.

The house is a bright and spacious art-deco style house in the beachside suburb of Maroubra. Located in a quiet street, the house has polished timber floors throughout, high ceilings, separate lounge and dining areas, large kitchen with gas appliances; big bathroom with bathtub and shower; outside laundry and private backyard. If you have a car there are usually parks right outside.
The house is located within walking distance to the beach, cafes, shopping centres and public transport to the city and surrounds.
I have a dog, a 10 year old kelpie cross, Pip. She can be loud! Especially when people come to the door, but is otherwise pretty great.

I'm looking for someone relaxed, fun and normal to participate in the spirit of a share home. I'm a sociable person and like to have a chat, but am also very busy and independent so am looking for someone who is happy doing their own thing. If you're after a drama-free home and don't mind doing your bit to keep the house clean and tidy then we're on the same page. Must like dogs!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.