Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wellington Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJul 8, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$525
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This is the best view I've had in my life & you could share it!

Gorgeous apartment - huge balcony with epic Bondi Beach and headland
Great views from your bedroom too - all the way to Manly!

Features Include:

Spectacular Bondi Beach and surrounding headland views from most rooms - including as you cook.
Large balcony (with that view) for entertaining and relaxing.
In ground Pool and landscaped gardens in complex.
Built in bedroom wardrobe
Security Block with intercom
Internal laundry room
Modern Chic renovation
Huge, open plan kitchen/dining/living room area to balcony.

Less than a minute walk to Bondi Road, for buses, groceries, bars, restaurants etc
The location is fab - 10 mins walk to Bondi & Tamarama Beaches and 15 mins walk to Junction.

I'm Susie. a Brit and now Australian citizen, 6 years into an epic Sydney adventure - and a while ago I realised one amazing thing I hadn't done yet was have a killer view. And this is it! I work in sustainability & marketing, love my Sydney lifestyle - keeping active, in summer trying to squeeze in a swim after work, going paddleboarding, going to Sydney talks, having brilliant weekends away etc etc. I'm also increasingly into the sustainability and purpose space; developing a passion in that area & out a lot for related talks etc & a course I'm doing in it.

I'm out early for various health appointments, work hard and either relax after or play on occasion so I'm not around too too much. I love sharing with other people, cooking for someone else when they're around - planning occasional get-togethers etc. I'm sociable and have a great social life - and would love to find someone who should be added into it!

I'm looking for a genuinely reliable, considerate person who will keep the place looking nice and clean so will actively enjoy a fun home. Whilst having independent lives and friends it's great if you're up for eating together sometimes.

No couples - there's just not space for three full timers.

Bills are approx $90pm each.

Flatmates

Susie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Susie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Dim Sum HouseClose by
Bondi CosmoClose by
Meiji's Sushi JungClose by
Amigo Jim's Cantina LatinaClose by
B Delicious BondiClose by
Jim's PizzaClose by
Wellington Cake ShopClose by
Nguyen BakeryClose by
The One That Got Away3 min walk
Thai Volunteer3 min walk
TasteFineFood3 min walk
Chicken and Grill3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd Near Wellington StClose by
Bondi Rd Near Ocean StClose by
Bondi Rd Near Watson StClose by
Bondi Rd Near Penkivil St4 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Imperial Av4 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Park Pde5 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Castlefield St6 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Denham St7 min walk
Bondi Rd Opp Flood St8 min walk
Old South Head Rd Near Penkivil St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Fruitologist BondiClose by
Kemenys Food & Liquor StoreClose by
Krinsky's3 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics6 min walk
The Health Emporium7 min walk
Centwise Fruit Market7 min walk
Bondi Fruit, Veg & Deli7 min walk
Bondi Mini Supermarket8 min walk
Omega Mart9 min walk
IGA Bondi13 min walk
Redpawpaw Pty Ltd13 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Beach13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction24 min walk