Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Schofields, Sydney.

Ruth Street, Schofields, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$0
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

FREE RENT AND HOUSEHOLD BILLS (ALL COVERED). THINK OF THE MONEY YOU COULD SAVE. I am a working professional and have a large unfurnished bedroom ready for someone to LIVE RENT FREE WITH HOUSEHOLD BILLS PAID FOR. In return I am hoping to find a Female non smoker required to live with me and my 8 year old child in a brand new housing estate in Schofields. In return for free rent and no utility bills. The following duties would be required in exchange for (NO RENT OR UTILITIY BILLS)

Get child dressed and ready for school in morning
Pack lunchbox
Drop off at school between 8am - 8.30am
Pick up from after-school care by 6pm
A weekly grocery shop
Pay some household Bills
Run the occasional errand
Not often although some casual baby sitting
A drivers licence would be ideal although it is a short walk to the school.

The day is really yours to enjoy if you work or are studying full-time as I only need you in the mornings and evening for a very brief period of time. (My child is extremely well behaved and respectful. My child takes direction very well and would respect your own privacy and space in the house) as there are two separate living areas.

The house is only 6 months old with 4 bedrooms with two bathrooms two living areas and an outdoor under cover patio. On offer is 1 large bedroom with built ins should plus an ultra modern large bathroom and some limited storage space in the garage on offer. Included in FREE rent is FREE utility bills Electricity, Foxtel, Wi-Fi internet and a cleaner and gardener once a fortnight.

Quite location, 15 minute walk to Schofields train station or 2 minute drive. Rouse Hill shopping centre is a 5 minute drive away close to shops and Stanhope leisure centre swimming pool. Close to M2 access.

This would suit a female (Sorry no guys) who likes children and would like to live in a clean modern French Furniture inspired style rent includes foxtel, Wi-fi unlimted, cleaner fortnightly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.