Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Connor Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi My Name is Millie (20) and I am looking for a flatmate. I have a wonderful apartment on the 12th floor of one of Brisbaness best residential buildings and I am looking for a 19 - 25 year old female flat mate. You get your own furnished or unfurnished room with large built in robe with full length mirror, your own bathroom and your own secure carpark under the building. There is an entertaining deck at level 3 above all the great restaurants and bars that has 2 BBQ areas and a very nice pool with LED screen to watch TV or movies. There is a bus at the front of the building that goes into the city every 3 minutes at peak times but it is only 1.2km walk to the CBD. I'm looking for a friendly person who doesn't bring the party home late at night but might enjoy a quiet drink now and then. I am a makeup artist and work in the city most days. You will need to contribute to power and internet (approx $10 per week)Pool BBQ areas
Close to James Street Bars and Restaurants

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.