Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Gold Coast.

Central Street, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

one unfurnished room with aircon and ceiling fan in Labrador townhouse in security gated complex.

2 swimming pools (1 adult only), tennis court. Three bedrooms. Private courtyard out back of townhouse. Off street parking.

Short walk to Aldi, bus route, 15-20min walk to Griffith Uni and GC Hospital.

Includes electricity, water, Internet, phone access (excludes calls), some basic household supplies (eg toilet paper, cleaning supplies, hand soap). Food n personal toiletries no included.

About me:- I am a friendly, easy going 42 year old female. I don't smoke, don't mind if you do but out back (not in house). Enjoy the occasional drink and entertaining but not every weekend! I love cooking so you might end up with dinner occasionally!

The other flatmates are my boyfriend (28) who shares with me, a professional male who is rarely home and a very human kitty!

Feel free to drop me a text or email and I can answer any questions or give you a buzz back n we can have a chat!

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.