Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Durham Close, Macquarie Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

OFFERING A LOVELY QUEEN SIZED ROOM. Unfurnished, built-ins and has its own private courtyard off bedroom. Room is located in tranquil, quite area, and to share main bathroom with shower and bathtub.

Outside building there is also plenty of free parking available and huge swimming pool in complex.

A spacious 3 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms, has another private balcony and courtyard which overlooks to amazing views of the Lane Cove National Parklands.

Sharing with just 2 other professionals/flatmates. Quarterly Electricity Bills only are additional split 3 ways and Internet/WiFi is Free (included).

Gourmet kitchen furnished with electrical appliances, all kitchen utilities, dishwasher and updated bathrooms.

Main living area is a combined lounge and open plan dining room that leads to a private balcony that overlooks Lane Cove National Park. Unit is located in a quite, peaceful, tranquil area with light filled rooms. Reverse cycle air conditioner, internal laundry, and a usable extra storage area available.

5 minute walk to bus-stop (292/545) with direct routes to Macquarie Shopping Centre, Macquarie Park, Parramatta, Chatswood or City. 15-20 minute walk to train station on foot. Location is ideal.

Share Balcony and
Private Courtyard
Swimming Pool
Internal Laundry and Dryer
Air Conditioning
Overlooking Lane Cove National Park

Flatmates

Sharing with 2 individual other flatmates only who are busy professionals, but super friendly, and down to earth. Enjoy and value healthy lifestyle and are considerate, neat and tidy. Enjoy watching movies, sport, coffee, having a glass of wine/beer, and socialising with friends and family. Michelle works from home and has converted one of the rooms as a home office, which is away from the main living area. Also own a small British Blue short-hair cat who is cute as a button, she's polite, very quite and clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.