Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Leicester Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

1 private room with x-large king bed for a single person.

All pictures are real!

1 bed for a Single bedroom (available from 1 November - 21 December 2016)
Lease ends 21 December 2016

250/week, 1,750/7 weeks (whole period, pay upfront when moving in).

Bond 200 AUD

Note that we cannot accept a couple because of the lease agreement.

We prefer you to take the whole period but we can still discuss if you take some parts of the lease.

Because the lease of the apartment will end 21 December 2016 and we decided to not continue the lease. I have been leaving here for almost 2 years. The apartment is new with low maintenance. The landlord is very nice, helpful, and generous. We never have a major problem living here. I decided to not continue the lease because I do not have to live close to the uni anymore.

If you prefer to stay after Dec, you can start a new lease for the whole apartment.

Looking for a student or young professional worker who is seeking for a clean, tidy, and quiet place.

Preferred Uni students because we (I and a current flatmate are Uni students).

The apartment is located in such a perfect location, close to Melbourne University, RMIT, CBD, free tram zone, Victoria market, ALDI, Asian stores, and QV. You can get to everywhere in 5 - 10 minutes.

The apartment contains two bedrooms with fully furnished (one single bedroom and one twin-shared bedroom, study desk, microvave, oven, dish washing machine, electric cook top, cutlery sets, refrigerator, freezer, nice sofa, big LCD TV, home theater stereo, washing machine, dryer, air conditioner, heater, vacuum cleaner).

Secured car park inside the building (additional fee applied)

All bills are included. Free unlimited NBN wifi. Free toilet paper, free laundry detergent, free dish washing liquid, and free household cleaning detergent. Don't worry about the household stuffs. I will take care for you :).

I really love eating fruits. I always put them on the kitchen table. Feel free to grab it anytime ;).

No hidden cost. Pillow, bed sheet, blanket are provided. Just bring yourself and your luggage!

Nobody is living in a living room.

As I regularly clean the apartment once a week, there is NO cleaning schedule for you but just be responsible for your space.

I am a PhD student at the Uni Melb. So, Melb students are recommended but others are also welcome. Just wake up ten minutes before the class starts and you still get there in time!

So, only 3 people (include you) share the apartment.

Enjoy some movies after your exam with a huge Samsung TV and a complete set of home theater stereo.

This apartment is not a party house. If you want somewhere is quiet, peaceful, and relax.

Feel free to contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.