Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Pile Street, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

URGENT!!!!!!
Hi,

We are three girls (one couple and one fabulous extra) looking for another fabulous fourth to share our Dulwich Hill home.

About us:
We're a female couple, Laura & Bec and our mate Zoe. Bec is 31 is studying psychology full-time. Laura is 28 and is a doctor working at Liverpool. We also have a small puppy - Basil (a cavoodle) who is basically a cat in that he sleeps all day (but also gives endless love). Zoe is 25, also studying psychology but teaches in graphic design and is an all round awesome gal!

The property is a modern, recently renovated open & sunlight-filled house that is centrally located. Just off Marrickville road, 10min walk to the station, 15min bike ride to King street (& the M5 is also very accessible, it takes Laura less than 30mins to get to Liverpool). About a million amazing coffee spots and little inner west bars.

The business end:
- Start date is Sunday 2nd October
- Minimum lease 6 months
- Standard 2 weeks advance rent, 4 weeks bond
- Bills not included, estimate $20/week
- Unfurnished bedroom (rest of the house is furnished)

A bit about the property
- freestanding house
- three large bedrooms
- two bathrooms
- large modern kitchen with dishwasher
- huge open plan dining & living room
- entertaining deck and garden at the back with space for a BBQ (& totally getting a hammock)
- 1 undercover car spot (carport at front)

Available room:
Middle room in the house that gets plenty of sunlight. It is approximately 10-12 square meters. No built-in wardrobe but plenty of room for a double bed + desk + wardrobe + dancing space
- Price $270 / week (for a single person).

**Please note the furnishings in the pictures are from the real estate portfolio. The layout of the house is exactly as indicated in the photos**

Give us a shout if you're interested! Feel free to contact Bec to organise a viewing of the room.

Cheers
Laura, Bec & Zoe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.