Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Roseby Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

AVAILABLE FROM THE 28TH OF JULY 2016
We are a group of three 26 year old, easy-going chicks who love good cheap wine and good banter and have just moved into a cute terrace. We all work full time but know how to kick back and relax/or have a good time.
We are looking for someone who’ll become part of our little Leichhardt family. Someone who can have a laugh and join in with us when they want to; ciders, pasta, ramblings…
The House:
3 storey, 4-bedroom terrace in an IDEAL location situated close to bustling Norton street with an amazing variety of restaurants and shops. We’re situated about 10mins walk from Petersham Train Station and about 5min walk to Parramatta Road for any buses into the city or Newtown (about 10-15min journey) or heading out West and even closer to buses along Norton Street. Also, a 5min walk to Leichardt Marketplace and a short walk to the weekly Farmer’s Markets.
We have a large living room with separate kitchen and dining area. First level kitchen/dining with internal laundry and additional toilet, second level 3 bedrooms and main bathroom, top level bedroom loft, and a courtyard out the back. If you have a vehicle you will also be able to apply for the local parking permit.
The Room:
You will be living in a 3.2 x 2.5 bedroom with a skylight and built-in wardrobe with full-length mirrors. Easily fits a double/queen bed plus drawers and side table with room still to move. We currently have a double bed and mattress in the room if needed, the rest of the house is fully furnished. We are just hunting an outside table
$210/week + bills as they come which we will divide evenly between the four of us. Open to long/short term stayers.

Monica, Kara, Niki

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.