Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield, Brisbane.

Escarpment Drive, Springfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Big house only 3 years old, I have 1 room free next to another that is currently rented by a 24yo woman . Both rooms will utilize the main bathroom. The two bedrooms hallway leads directly to toilet and battroom at a secluded end of the home. I have a indoor cat that must not be let outside. rooms are 3.5 mtrs by 3.5 mtrs , The room is unfurnished . Both rooms have double sliding mirrored build in wardrobes and Bathroom is large and has a Bath and Large shower.
Im a 45 yo male who works professionally 5 days a week . House is only 5 mins walk to the Springfield lakes tavern , and child minding center across the road from the house. Orion Shops is 2 klms or one station away. about an 8 min walk to Springfield train station. Food will be at your total expense , I dont expect my food to be eaten by other people. I also don't expect people to be tampering with my electrical personal equipment. Thanks for reading and Have a great day. Ceiling Fans ThroughoutStreet parking only
Main Bathroom
Large Kitchen

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.