Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Aspendale this week

Hearle Avenue, Aspendale, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

How often do you get to say you lived in a house on the beach and every morning you watched the waves rolling in while having breakfast.

Room is semi furnished, has a queen sized bed, sheets, pillows, quilt, towels, warderobe, and bedside table.
The beach is the view from your bedroom. Falling asleep with the sound of the waves rolling in is very peaceful and relaxing thing.

The house is located on the beach so unrestricted views of the bay and gorgeous views of the sea and sunsets. It's a fantastic oppertunity for beachside living.
It's an awesome location with shops, supermarket, bars, trains and bus only minutes away.

So I repeat, the house is on the beach has breathtaking bay views, this stylish 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom street front residence offers the best low maintenance beach lifestyle you will find along with private beach access from the private garden.

Peaceful and secure, this casual haven has a zoned floor plan with outdoor alfresco areas and entertainer's kitchen. The house is beautifully furnished with quality appliances. There's a microwave, fridge, oven, cooktop/hob, indoor BBQ, Nespresso coffee machine and all utensils, cutlery etc.
On the balcony we have seating with a Webber BBQ and in the private garden a powered BBQ rotisserie.
The upstairs is warm with carpeted floors and downstairs is tied for easy cleaning of sand.
This contemporary oasis boasts R/C air conditioning to living room area, great storage.

There are 3 bathrooms with shower, bath, toilet.
So we room has its own bathroom.

There is a double garage, buts that's now my workshop I mainly use it for hobby projects/work, so no room for cars or storage. There is ample street parking outside the house - except during the summer on sunny days.

You'll be sharing with me, a male non smoker professional and my partner (she owns a cafe), we work long hours. we love a chat but also is very respectful of people's privacy and a 25yo female.

Rent includes all bills and wifi access
So rent is payable monthly with 2 weeks rent for bond in advance.

We will not respond to anyone without an active profile/photo and description of the person.

Jason on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Jason
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or