Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Winthrop, Perth.

Ten Seldam Circle, Winthrop, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Houseshare in a spacious two-storey home = YOU'LL be the only one staying on the 2nd storey

Looking ONLY for a neat, tidy, honest and responsible person.

Suits a professionals or matured students. Couples welcome.

This room is leased for maximum of 2 occupants.

2 kitchen available (yes TWO KITCHEN with 2 fridges) big wardrobe and private en suite.

Situated in a safe neighborhood, house is furnished with quality furniture. Spacious dining room, clean bathrooms, huge kitchen with plenty of bench space, quality appliances, 2 big lounge area with sofas and a big screen TV. Paved backyard, you can park your car in the garage, air conditioner available in every bedroom (but require additional cost if you decided to use it).

Located within walking distance to public transport and shopping centres. 4 mins walk to bus stop route 510 7 mins walk to bus stop route 511 8 mins walk to bus stop route 504 and 940 16 mins walk to Murdoch University

Winthrop is close to the train station, St John of God Hospital and Fiona Stanley Hospital, IGA Supermarket and Garden City Booragoon shopping centres.

Very nice location between Fremantle and Perth City.

Bedroom has walk in wardrobe, fully furnished with study table, chair, queen size bed, bedside tables bookcase and new pillows.

Strictly Non-Smoking House and No party house.

Unlimited internet ADSL2+ is available throughout the house.

Inclusive all bills (electricity, water, gas, internet).

General cleaning of the common areas will be provided on monthly basis (depending on availibility).

Available Now. Sorry, No Pets.

Rent is $300 per week
Bond is equivalent to 4 weeks rent ($1,200).
Bond and 2 weeks rent (total $1,800) is required when moving in.
Then after the 2 weeks, rent is to be paid every 4 weekly in advance.
Minimum 6 months written contract.

This property is manage by the owner but I don't live in the same house.

To maintain the privacy of the current housemates, please drive past the property, but do not enter until I am present. For further information and to make an appointment to view, please text or call me and provide general info about yourself.You'll get the whole of the upstairs - private floors

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.