Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marine Parade , Miami, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey guys, my name is Ange. I'm am a health conscious, active professional. I love the beach, water skiing, going for a ride to Burleigh on my bike, yoga and a good wine or two with my mates. I love socialising but don't really party much anymore, I just prefer a good dinner with friends. I'm looking for a fun, easy going, clean and respectful flat mate to share my awesome place with. It's right on marine parade in the heart of Miami beach just 2 mins from Nobbys shops. Perfect location for me after having spent 4 years living in London and travelling Europe. Uninterrupted views and sunshine all day with warm vibes all year round. It's a great building, very quiet with a lift as I'm on the 6th floor. The room is pretty big with large sliding door wardrobe. It's down one end of the apartment with its own lovely new bathroom and own seperate toliet off the Landry with washer and dryer. The kitchen is decked out with all equipment and dishwasher. Lounge and dining a huge and give off a fresh spacious vibe out onto the large deck with BBQ and love seat. Awesome for summer. The first person to see it will probably take so just let me know if you want to pop over and check it out? I would love to have a chat to you about sharing my pad at the beach, so drop me a line. Ps. I'm pretty chilled but would probably prefer, single, non smoker and sorry no pets allowed in the building. Cheers AngeBeach front beautiful large unit right on beach with a view
Own new bathroom and seperate Toliet and laundry My unit is fully furnished with comfey queen size bed in room
Extra bills inc Internet, electric and Foxtel if you want it

Angela on social media

Contact Angela
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Gold Coast Hwy at Riviera Road~ 6 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Santa Monica Road~ 6 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at RACQ~ 8 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Miami State High School~ 9 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Hythe Street~ 10 min walk
Hillcrest Pde near Cantala Ave~ 11 min walk
Nobby Beach Shopping Centre~ 12 min walk
Dawn Pde near Albion Ave~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Miami Takeaway~ 7 min walk
Indian Delight~ 7 min walk
Gourmet Pizza & Pasta Ribs Miami~ 7 min walk
Niche Espresso.~ 7 min walk
Nobby's Bluff~ 7 min walk
KFC Miami~ 9 min walk
Piccolo Espresso~ 9 min walk
Howling Moon~ 9 min walk
BSKT Cafe~ 9 min walk
Transylvania Bar & Restaurant~ 10 min walk
Cheers Japanese Family Restaurant~ 10 min walk
Nobby's Beach Surf Life Saving Club~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Organic Culture~ 10 min walk
Flannerys Miami~ 10 min walk
Sunshine Friendly Grocer~ 11 min walk
PAC PAV Market~ 13 min walk
IGA X-press Nobby Beach~ 13 min walk
Pacific Avenue Meat & Fruit Market~ 14 min walk
ALDI Miami~ 18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 18 min walk
IGA Miami~ 23 min walk
IGA Mermaid Waters~ 24 min walk
Ho & Sons Asian Food Market~ 29 min walk
+ Show more