Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Martha.

Green Island Avenue, Mount Martha, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
***RENT ADJUSTED - NOW $170 PER WEEK ~ NOT INCLUDING SHARE OF UTILITY BILLS*** From the moment you walk through the front door you get a sense of inviting peacefulness and comfortable ambience in this brand new Town house in Mornington/Mt Martha (actually on the border of the two suburbs). I have one bedroom on offer to a kind, happy and employed person of good nature, who takes pride in their surroundings, is easy going and likes animals, as I have a happy & friendly little male 10 yo Maltese X Bichon Frise. I am a happy, positive, caring and sharing type, a 5O+ YO lady (who thinks she is 30 something) LOL. I'm an artist, retired Interior Designer, who keeps a neat and tidy home and loves to cook and create. Easy to get along with and respectful of others’ space and privacy. The bedroom on offer, is unfurnished, a good size, has a tv point, is light and bright with a block-out blind and with huge b/in sliding robes. The kitchen has a huge stone island bench top with all the modern inclusions including a Dishwasher & coffee machine, it's open plan style with a roomy family/lounge room, with a tv area and large lounge suite and is decorated nicely. Off the family room is a nice sized and comfortable courtyard setting with outdoor table and chairs, sun lounges garden beds & pot plants, and soon I'll be starting a veggie/herb garden. There is a new air conditioner and some outdoor shade sails to be installed shortly. We would share a large bathroom with a lovely modern deep bath and sep shwr. There is also a separate powder room with hand basin and mirror. I have also a washer dryer, etc.. all you would need is your own bedroom furniture and personal items. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards Deb Separate Powder RoomPrivate off street Parking
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.