Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Fawkner Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Rent

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

About the property

Hi Guys,

We have two open rooms in our house (only renting out one) so we are happy for you to select which one you prefer! Living in the house currently are Cameron (girl) and Eli (male) and Clint (male). Oh and Bronson-a very boisterous (yet calm at home) and loving staffy-so must be a dog lover! We all work full time but are usually home on week nights and some weekends. This is not a party house, however we do have the occasional dinner party and usually drink wine a few nights a week :)

The kitchen and shared bathroom have been recently renovated. The kitchen has a dishwasher and is fully furnished. The bathroom has a shower and a washing machine (no dryer).

As far as the two rooms, they both have plenty of natural light. One has a bed and one does not, so could come as furnished or unfurnished depending on your needs. We can always move one of the beds around. Unfortunately, the rooms do not have air con. We do have an air con in the living room though. And ducted heating for the winter or colder nights.

We have a nice outside courtyard and lawn at the back of the house.

Bill are not included but we've found them to be reasonably cheap, especially when splitting amongst 4 people. I can show you previous utility bills upon inspection.

The location is pretty great being a 2 minute walk from Acland Street and 5 minute walk to the beach! Access to trams and pubic transport just at the end of the street.

We would preferably like someone in their mid 20's-early 30's and must be clean and tidy! :)

Please let us know if you have any other questions or would like to come over to check out the rooms!

Cheers,
Cameron and Eli

Property preferences

Students accepted

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
No parking