Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chapel Hill, Brisbane.

Lant Street, Chapel Hill, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered

Hi! We have a lovely house at Chapel Hill and are looking for one more housemate to join us, as our current third housemate is moving back home to SA. You will be living with two female professionals (25, 31) and a gorgeous Staffy cross called Ollie. We are tidy, friendly, love a good laugh and have dinner together/hang out pretty regularly. We don't throw massive parties, we're social but appreciate the need to respect everyone's space. We are looking for someone similar, who is friendly, cleans up after themselves/does general house cleaning and is generally a considerate, easy-going person. You will need to also be a dog person, and other doggy friends are welcome, Ollie would love some company when we are at work.

You would have the large master bedroom, which is over 12 sq metres, not including the ensuite and huge built-ins. It has air con and large windows that let lots of light in. The room can be furnished for an additional cost, utility and pool costs will be shared between all of us. The rest of the house is furnished, we will just be minus a washing machine when our flatmate moves out, but we can organise one if you don't have one. There is additional storage space in garage if you need to use it.

If you think we'd be a good fit as housemates, send us message and we can meet up for coffee. Look forward to hearing from you!
P.S. These are the photos from the listing, so not our furniture, I'll put up some other more recent photos soon.
- Pool
- Awesome dog
- Walking distance to bus stop
- 1 -3 mins drive to Indooroopilly Shopping Centre and Kenmore Plaza
- Walking distance to sporting fields and parks
- Air con
- Large built-ins
- Unlimited internet available ($20/mth)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.