Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Henry Lawson Walk, East Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

**Immediately available** 1 x large room for rent in a beautiful luxury fully furnished apartment overlooking Claisebrook Cove in East Perth.

Ideally located we're in the free public transport zone. It's just a short walk across the bridge to the "Free" Yellow Cat bus that takes you into the CBD in less than 10min or it's a 1/2hr leisurely walk if you're feeling energetic.

Whole apartment comes fully furnished so no need to waste your money on buying Ikea furniture, which is perfect for travelers.
Apartment is a decent size compared to most places and has plenty of living space. It's perfect for anyone working in the CBD or someone just wanting somewhere nice, clean and fabulous to stay.

Bedroom - Room available comes fully furnished (more furniture is included than what is pictured) with large bed, bed side, desk, bookshelf and built in wardrobe. Room has own private balcony with outdoor furniture including a sun bed.
This room is ensuite to the main shared bathroom (note: you'll only be sharing the bathroom with one person who is rarely home anyway).
The apartment has a separate powder room/toilet and laundry.

**Singles $260p/w negotiable all bills included in rate except for internet**
We have Unlimited internet/wifi which we share the cost monthly.

Please note: Preference is given to male or female single applicants, but will consider couples, couples cost extra the rate negotiable with landlord.

Smokers welcome but smoking is outside only.

**Room is immediately available to move in pending payment of bond and landlord approval.**

**Long term rents preferred but will accept short term minimum 3 months.**

A little about us: I'm Australian (Perth local) female, 35yrs, full-time employed professional working in the CBD. You'll also be sharing our apartment with a lovely Indonesian girl who is also in her 30's and works full-time. We're both easy going, try to keep fit and active and don't mind a drink now and then. We're both sociable people and we don't mind entertaining at our apartment.

Ideally we're looking for a full-time employed professional, male or female between 20-45 yrs old, who is friendly, social, neat and tidy, who will clean up after themselves and help us keep the place looking nice, comfortable and presentable.

Please text my mobile to arrange a viewing, I highly recommend you view the place to know you don't need to continue looking elsewhere! East Perth is a really lovely area to live and you will totally fall in love with our apartment!

Hope to hear from you soon, I look forward to meeting my new housemate!

Heidi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Heidi
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Shilla Korean BBQ Restaurant~ 3 min walk
Kinky Lizard Espresso Bar~ 3 min walk
Toast~ 4 min walk
The Sebel East Perth~ 4 min walk
The Partisan~ 4 min walk
The Royal on the Waterfront~ 4 min walk
ROSE DELI~ 4 min walk
Subway~ 5 min walk
Royal Cambodia~ 5 min walk
Il Pasto~ 5 min walk
Antico Caffe~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Royal St Victoria Gardens Yellow Cat 5~ 3 min walk
Royal St Haig Park Yellow Cat 33~ 3 min walk
Royal St Royal Square Yellow Cat 4~ 7 min walk
Trafalgar Rd Nile St Yellow Cat6~ 8 min walk
Transperth Bus Stop 16966~ 12 min walk
Waterloo Cr Main Roads Yellow Cat 31~ 12 min walk
Royal St Central Institute E.Pth Yellow Cat 3~ 12 min walk
Waterloo Cr Don Aitken Centre R2 / Y7~ 12 min walk
Royal St Education Department Yellow Cat 35~ 13 min walk
Wellington St Before Plain St~ 13 min walk
R & J Enterprises Perth Bus Station~ 13 min walk
Wellington St Police Traffic Branch Y/30~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

East Perth IGA~ 6 min walk
East Village Fresh Food Mart~ 6 min walk
Carlton Fresh~ 19 min walk
Golden Hay Supermarket~ 20 min walk
Rise Supermarket~ 21 min walk
Ūćľžä§ ŪôąŪĒĆŽü¨žä§~¬†22¬†min¬†walk
Glory X press supermarket & Cafe . East Perth~ 25 min walk
Ever Nature Pty Ltd~ 25 min walk
Northbridge SUPA IGA~ 27 min walk
Elmar's Smallgoods~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Claisebrook~ 13 min walk
East Perth~ 14 min walk
Mciver~ 22 min walk