Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Rhonda Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Location: 9 Rhonda street, Doncaster, 3108, Victoria, Australia

Price: - Single person: $150 per week ($650.00 per month) - Couples(2 persons): $200 per week ($866.00 per month)

Rent includes: -Telstra 1TB monthly cable internet - All bills (electricity, water and gas)
- Seperate bathroom, fridge and washing machine from the owners. - Queen size bed, drawer, desk, chair and a wardrobe. (optional depending on your preference.

Close to: - Manningham Loop bus stop (280,282 Half hourly buses)- Ayr Street - 1 minute walk - The Village (Restaurants, takeaways, hair salons, convenience store, newsagent and cake shop) (5 minutes walk) - Doncaster Park and Ride bus station - Buses include 280,282, 907, 908, 309, 284, 207, 285. Bus station facilities include outdoor parking space, Myki top up station, indoor waiting bay, bike lockers, vending machines, and toilets (15 minutes walk) - Macedon square (Woolworths, McDonalds, Aldi, Shell/Caltex petrol stations, Manningham GP and banks). (20 minutes walk or 4 minute drive) - Doncaster Westfield Shopping Centre (40 minutes walk or 5-10 minutes by bus or 5 mintues drive)

Owner info: The household is chinese in background (Cantonese) with currently 4 people living in the house.

Terms and conditions: - Couples are accepted with an additional $50 per week. - No pet owners and smokers. - A $200 bond and 1 months rent of $650 in advance is required in securing the room, the $200 bond will be returned upon departure and inspection from owner.

Happy room hunting! :D

For a inspection please contact me (Heng)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.