Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wattletree Road, Armadale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Great room in a great location that is only a couple minutes walk from Glenferrie road and Malvern Central, where you will find supermarkets, restaurants, cafés, gym and everything else you could need. Chapel St is only 10 mins away by tram, so you can get your shopping fix or a few drinks on the weekend..

Malvern station is an 6-7 minute walk away and there is easy access to trams 5, 6 and 16.

IF you do NOT like to share with bunch of ppl, and wanna enjoy your peaceful time after a big day. This apartment is bright and airy and perfect to call home. The room is medium sized and comes with handy built in robes. Big separate kitchen and big bathroom with front loader washing machine. off-street car park for you to use.

I am a 32 year old Asian chick that is laid back, respectful and easy to get along with. I am very busy with work and you may not see me at home much. Like going out on weekend with friends and have road trips if I have chance. I am happy to be friends with you, and also will respect your own time. As everyone needs it. i would be happy to invite you to join my home made dumpling party when I am not that busy. So far I have not heard any complaint about my dumplings, lol...

I clean up after myself, keep shared spaces tidy, and pitch in with the housework. Looking for someone who is drama free, professionally employed, respects others, neat and tidy. I am not a cleaning machine, so I am not looking forward a mess creating machine lol...Not a big fans of sensitive ppl who is hiding at home everyday. positive life needs balance out :)

Rent is $200 per week, $870 a month (Water and Gas bills included), $700 as bond. ONLY share Electricity(approximately $60-$70 per person per month) and internet (unlimited wifi: $30 per person monthly). PLEASE give me 1 month notice before you intend on leaving. Welcome to msg me if you are interested in this place.

Contact Olivia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Train Stations

Duncraig Ave/Wattletree Rd #44 Close by
Egerton Rd/Wattletree Rd #43 3 min walk
Glenferrie Rd/Wattletree Rd #45 5 min walk
Wattletree Rd/Glenferrie Rd #54 5 min walk
Edsall St/Glenferrie Rd #55 5 min walk
Llaneast St/Glenferrie Rd #55 5 min walk
Bailey Ave/Dandenong Rd #44 5 min walk
Egerton Rd/Dandenong Rd #43 5 min walk
Matlock Ct/Dandenong Rd #43 5 min walk
Malvern Railway Station/Glenferrie Rd #53 6 min walk
Hawthorn Rd/Dandenong Rd #48 7 min walk
Dandenong Rd/Dandenong Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bacchus Wine3 min walk
Sweetheart Cakes & Coffee4 min walk
Sugo Restaurant - Malvern4 min walk
Sushi Izu4 min walk
One15 Cafe4 min walk
Rachel's Kitchen4 min walk
Harry Hall4 min walk
Eden Espresso5 min walk
Paprika Hussar5 min walk
Assaggi Italiani5 min walk
One Origin Specialty Coffee5 min walk
Alta Cafe & Bar5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Hedera Asian Grocery5 min walk
J&M Chinese Grocery5 min walk
Cannings Free Range Butchers6 min walk
Coles Malvern6 min walk
Etto Pasta Bar8 min walk
Orlando's Fruit Supply10 min walk
Glennie No.1 Mart10 min walk
Claremont Fruitique11 min walk
Thomas Dux Armadale11 min walk
The Little Grocer13 min walk
Coles Express Malvern20 min walk
Caulfield North Budget Rite21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Dandenong Rd/Kooyong Rd 7 min walk
Wattletree Rd/Kooyong Rd 7 min walk
St James Rd/Kooyong Rd 8 min walk
Armadale Railway Station/Kooyong Rd 10 min walk