Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Coleridge St, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$202
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Spacious and light filled 2 bedroom apartment on the 1st floor at the front of a small block of only 6 in Elwood. Features include security entrance, entrance hall, spacious lounge area with an abundance of natural light leading out to a small sunny balcony, kitchen and bathroom with laundry facilities. The apartment is fully furnished.

Surrounded by all forms of public transport, cafes, restaurants and the delights of Elwood beach.

The bedroom is large enough to fit a queen bed and other small furniture. It has wall-to-wall carpet and BIR's.
I do have a queen bed and 2x bedside drawers available in the room if you do not have your own.

About me: I'm in my 30's, work full-time within the government sector and I'm originally from Adelaide, but moved to Melbourne nearly 5yrs ago as I needed a more exciting city to call home!
Music makes me live, love & smile and I like to attend many concerts & festivals when possible! I enjoy socialising/entertaining, heading out for a few drinks or chilling on the couch with a movie or two. I don't take myself too seriously and love to have a good laugh with friends.

Looking to live with somebody that is honest, positive, easy going and considerate of others.
I would prefer a roommate who would want to share a meal, watch a movie, have a drink at the local or friendly chats, but also respects each other’s space and privacy. I'm looking for someone who is also keen to make our house a home, and not feel the need to hide away in your room all the time!

I would prefer to live with someone that likes to live in a clean home and has an evenly shared housework attitude. Someone that is reliable with paying bills and rent on time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.