Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi Road, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableAug 31, 2017
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

3 WEEKS SHORT TERM RENTAL AVAILABLE WHILST I AM OVERSEAS. 30th august - 23rd September

Awesome, modern, sun filled apt with all the good stuff and a lovely homely feel. Nicely furnished and decorated (i think). Heaps of storage in your room, dishwasher, killer ducted heating and aircon, it still astounds me as to how quick it works. Swimming pool which is always clean. Two bathrooms, Two balconies - one HUGE, you get private access from your room to that one.

Located 8 min walk from both beach and BJ shopping centre, bus stop directly out the front.

Awesome building with great neighbours and a great vibe. Your housemate won't be so bad either!
I work in the fitness industry and also the entertainment industry (TV and Film). Up early mornings, rarely home, super busy but social and friendly. I'm pretty clean, i feel i'm getting cleaner as i ripen towards my thirties!

I would like to live with someone who is house-proud and enjoyed a well kept place, but nothing too pedantic. My crazy party days are probably over as i don't drink anymore and kinda would love to live with someone in a similar mindset, although i'm well aware it's bondi and it's a tough ask :)

It's very important i live with someone who feels like a friend and makes this place their home too, not just a crash-pad.
Everything is furnished

I have a cleaner currently which i can scrap if needed, but i find having a cleaner helps between the discrepancy between people's definition of 'clean'

I'm veggo, but happy if you're not. I'm probably a hippy at heart but i like to think i hide it well. I'm grounded, chilled, effective at communication and just wanna live with a mate who isn't afraid to talk shit and have a giggle. If you can cook... me.. a meal. You're in :)

For Pets i have lulu- the lemon tree, and a herb garden which seems to have sadly disintegrated over the winter.

Happy hunting y'all.
x
Sammy

Swimming Pool
Ducted air con and heating
Dishwasher, Dryer and Washer
Underground carpark
Security entrance
Private Bathroom
Huge Built in wardrobes
Air Con and heater
Private access to Huge Balcony


Contact Sammy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd near Penkivil StClose by
Bondi Rd near Ocean StClose by
Bondi Rd near Park PdeClose by
Bondi Rd near Watson St3 min walk
Bondi Rd opp Flood St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Katipo Coffee HouseClose by
Indochine Vietnamese RestaurantClose by
Ninety Nine ThaiClose by
Domino's Pizza BondiClose by
Bean Tree CafeClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kemenys Food & Liquor StoreClose by
Fruitologist Bondi3 min walk
Krinsky's4 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics8 min walk
The Health Emporium9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction21 min walk