Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Beach Street, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

BEACH LOCATION ! 2 ROOMS FOR RENT.

This is a premium rental with high calibre housemates.

Looking for a nice, mature, person to share Beach House with one other, mature, professional housemates.

Offering the use of a private, single bed, bedroom. F/F with a double size bed, bir, desk and chair , heating and cooling. Rent is $290per week and that includes all bills, wifi, bedding and cookware.

Also, have a large queen size, f/f room with birs, large tv for $340 per week.

The house is in a great location. The beautiful beach is on one side of our place and the shops, restaurants, train station is on the other side. Everything is only a few minutes way.

Fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities.

2 doors from the beautiful beach.
Next to Frankston city. 2 min walk to all shops and an easy 10 minute walk to train/bus station.
Friendly house mates
Quiet, relaxing house.
No bond required.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.