Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Christie Street, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Three professionals (1 female, 2 male) looking for a female housemate to share our 3 level large modern and clean townhouse in beautiful, leafy Wollstonecraft on Christie Street.

Our townhouse is situated a short walk from either Wollstonecraft train station or St Leonard's train station with a quick 10 minute train ride into Sydney CBD and short walking distance from Royal North Shore Hospital and Fitness First. The house is also just a short walk to Crows Nest's shops, bars and cafes and a beautiful bush & waterfront reserve.

With modern appliances, freshly painted walls and carpet throughout. Also features a beautiful courtyard garden with BBQ.

We are looking for a housemate who is considerate, quiet, tidy and kind. We do enjoy a drink and socialising but this is not a party house. Our house is a home, and a place where everyone can relax in tranquility after a long day.

We have one good sized room available for $270 per week + utilities. The room also has a large built in wardrobe (hanging space plus shelves).

Flatmates

You will also be sharing with our friendly resident cat!

Please call / text / email to arrange a viewing.

No couples, single person only please. No smoking.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.