Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Ashby Street, Fairfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$158
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Female flatmate over 25 years old needed for a friendly, peaceful sharehouse in Fairfield available 14th January 2017. To share with 2 others; a 40 year old male artist/graphic designer and 37 year old female musician/artist/ESL teacher (not a couple). We both work long hours so like the house to be peaceful and chilled - this is not a party house.

Unfurnished bedroom 3 x 3.3m with built in cupboards. The bathroom is shared with one other female. Car port and street parking available. 50m to train station, buses and supermarket complex - you could easily live here without a car. Nice, quirky Queenslander style house in good area. Back deck facing a rainforest block that is perfect for a cuppa. Space for gardens out the front and potted plants on back deck.

We're looking for a relaxed, mature-minded female who likes their home to be their sanctuary. We are friendly and sociable but also independent of each other, and like to catch up for a movie night/night out whenever we can. We like to have a positive, comfy family vibe at home.

Bills are in addition to rent (internet approx $25 p/month each + electricity every 3 months), and we also pay an extra $10 a week for cleaners.
No couples, no smokers/drug users, no drama queens. Chilled creative types with good taste in music especially welcome.
Sorry but we cannot have pets at this property.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.