Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

Chalmers, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Hi Guys! I'm Dan, an IT consultant in my 30s working in North Sydney and my other bedroom is available again. I am a sole occupant and I'm looking for a male housemate to share this home with me. I'm still in the process of decorating so it's a bit basic at the moment. 1 unfurnished bedroom with built-in closet in a 2-bedroom apartment in Redfern (near Surry Hills side) 8-10 min walk to Central or Redfern Station. Buses to city are M20 and 343, stopping at the bus stop right next to the gate 2 Bathrooms (the shared bathroom will be almost yours!) Washing Machine and Dryer; TV There's an outdoor patio attached to the living room; Quiet common outdoor area with BBQ facilities/benches; Wifi available Access to indoor pool,jacuzzi, gym and sauna; Parking slot available from July. Near pubs and cafes in Redfern or Surry Hills Near Redfern Oval and Prince Alfred Park for the fitness buffs :) Walking distance to Woolies and other smaller convenience stores. Lease agreement doesn't allow any pets. Internal laundrydryer Indoor pool Gym Sauna ceiling fan Built-in closet
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.