Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Egan Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Great central Newtown location just off King Street but very quiet. Close to loads of amenities but still feels homely, cute cottage style house. Double unfurnished bedroom available. Lovely modern kitchen with dishwasher and great bathroom with full shower and bathtub. Backyard with setting and outside laundry.
I am a single women who works full time in North Ryde and so am out most days office hours. I am pretty laid back, like a glass of wine, walking my dog, cooking, movies, and socialising. Would love a flatmate who is easy to get along with, down to earth and also loves animals. I live with my dog Flash, a 8 yr old kelpie x staffy who is very friendly and is an indoor/outdoor sort of pet! I am clean and tidy but not obsessive about that stuff!
Would like a flatmate who is down to earth, loves dogs (Flash is allowed on the sofa and my bed!), is happy to do there share of cleaning and is generally nice to be around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.