Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Elliot Street, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Would you like to live in a happy, friendly share house that is close to public transport, parks and only 10minutes from the city? Your search is over! You have found the ideal place to live!

Stacey and I are looking for a new housemate to share this modern 3 bedroom townhouse in Norman Park. You will be living in luxury with ducted air conditioning, ceiling fans, mirrored built in wardrobes and a modern bathroom shared with only one other person. There is also an open plan living/dining area and a beautiful undercover patio, perfect to sit outside after a long day of work!

Sadly our current housemate is moving overseas giving you the opportunity to join our lovely home. I am sure someone will love living here with myself, Stacey and my 3 year old miniature dachshund - Heidi. Stacey and I are professionals in our late 20s/early 30s who work the usual Monday-Friday business hours.

Rent is $175/week which includes unlimited broadband internet. Bond is the standard 4 weeks rent. Electricity and gas bills are split evenly between 3 housemates.

Please contact me if you have any questions or would like to arrange to see the room and meet Heidi, Stacey and I. You won't be disappointed!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.