Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Glen Iris this week

Van Ness Ave, Glen Iris, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
All female flat

We are easy-going and fun to live with. Sharing our lovely home with myself and my 14 year old daughter. This room is furnished or unfurnished and I'm happy to supply whatever you need in your room. Would suit person who likes a quiet friendly environment and wants security and easy living. Perhaps a female who works a lot or a student. Electricity and Gas bills included.
Call me to chat if you like.
Linda3km from Deakin
Walk to Toorak Road and shops
Close to Public Transport
10 min Swinburne
Happy and Safe environment
Beautiful Outlook
Street Parking
Long-term or Short-term
Peaceful, Clean and Tidy
Close to public transport

Linda on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message