Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seven Hills, Sydney.

Columbia Road, Seven Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Large bedroom easily fitted with queen bed and wardrobes. If you wish, the room can be preserved as shown in above with bed, mattress n side table.
I also have normal room for single with bed, mattress n wardrobe.
I'm the only one staying in this three- bedroom- house as my family has gone back. So, if you are couple n coming for the big room, then I will choose the normal room n the remaining room has been turned into stored room.
The couple room rate would be 250pw, the single would be 200pw, including electricity, gas, water and NBN high speed wifi.
I'm studying medicine in Uni of Sydney and clean, nice, friendly and respectful person. So, I wish you would be the same type of person. Student or full time professionals welcome.
I have brand new 8.5kg Samsung washing and big fridge in kitchen. But I don't cook much n the kitchen would be yours.
One central bathroom with bathtub 🛁 and two toilets in the house.
There is big backyard where you can chill and have some activities..
My house is in seven hills n it's 5 min drive to seven hills station.. Or with 7mins walk, you would reach the bus stop n it can take you to until Parramatta or blacktown the other way.
Smoking outside only and no pet please. There are parking 🅿 space if you drive also.
Please call me or sms me to find out more and to check out the room. Thank you.Living Room with TV and SofaFully equipped kitchen

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.