Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Melbourne.

Buckingham Street, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi,

I have a room available for short to long term stay. The room has been set up as a spare room, with a bed, bedside table, exposed hanging wardrobe and a heater. Room for another bedside table and a desk/or drawers.

About the area:
~Up the road from the Seddon shops, yoga studios and gyms. Restaurants, cafes, pubs & wine bar, takeaways, supermarket & wholefoods store.

~Walking distance to three main train stations and Walking/Driving distance to Yarraville Village and Williamstown.

~Driving distance (buses also) to Highpoint Shopping Mall/Hoyts etc

About me:
I'm 33 years old, from NZ, working in Finance in the city; I have a dog so weekends are spent beaching/treking it with her somewhere with her, markets, coffees, dinner, drinks etc. Not a big party animal these days so ideal for someone wanting a good week/weekend balance.

On street parking available outside of the house, split system heating and cooling, small deck out the back, bbq, small garden, shed and clothes line,
Front garden area with small vege garden, Oil heater, clothes hanger, bedside table and lamp.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.