Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eduard Street, Calamvale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hey Guys!!! This is an opportunity you cannot miss, two years old house, Single Bedroom or Double Bedroom for $140/w, all new furniture, modern and comfort!!

All the essentials you'll need. Washing machine, fridge, ceiling fan, NBN Internet and much more. BBQ & Swimming Pool also available in my complex.

5 mins (350m) closest Woolworth, Newsagent, pharmacy etc
6 mins (500m) City 140, 141, 150, 153 Bus
3 mins (200m) City 140, 141, 150, 153 Bus.

More than welcome to come visit, just give me a buzz ūüėä

Contact Gary
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Beaudesert Rd at Illaweena Street~ 5 min walk
Beaudesert Rd at Honeysuckle Way~ 6 min walk
Algester Rd at Lichfield Place, stop 93~ 7 min walk
Illaweena St at Tamarisk Way~ 8 min walk
Honeysuckle Way at Sunflower~ 8 min walk
Algester Rd at Parkinson East, stop 92~ 12 min walk
Illaweena St at Waterstone~ 12 min walk
Honeysuckle Way at Calamvale~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Gourmet Court~ 6 min walk
Da Sette Soldi Italian Restaurant & Take Away~ 6 min walk
Kitchen Inn~ 6 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza~ 7 min walk
Zarraffa's Coffee Calamvale~ 7 min walk
Calamvale Bakery~ 7 min walk
Dee's Thai Lao Restaurant and Takeaway~ 8 min walk
Fish King Cafe~ 8 min walk
Cakes By Exclusive Designs~ 9 min walk
Miss India~ 19 min walk
Cafe Diamante~ 19 min walk
Miss India Calamvale~ 19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Aldi Drewvale~ 7 min walk
Woolworths Calamvale~ 8 min walk
Fruit Hampers Brisbane~ 25 min walk
SANSKRUTI~ 28 min walk