Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Forest Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

One big room available for rent in a fully furnished townhouse in Collingwood for early August!
A great share house with plenty of space, in a great location, fully furnished 3 bedrooms, living room, two bathrooms, kitchen and peaceful backyard for BBQ! There are Many shops, restaurant, and bars around.

About me: I'm Ramin, male, 29, working at Royal Melbourne hospital. I am neat and tidy, respectful of others space and privacy, and would appreciate housemates who are similar. I'm very easy going, sociable and fun guy who would love to enjoy and hang out with friends during weekend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Leinster Arms Hotel3 min walk
The Metz Café6 min walk
The Gem Bar and Dining6 min walk
The Knife Shop Cafe6 min walk
The Fox Hotel6 min walk
Nighthawks7 min walk
Bluebird Espresso7 min walk
Yesil Irmak Take Away Doner Kebab7 min walk
Mámor Chocolates & High Tea Szalón7 min walk
Shu Restaurant7 min walk
EJs Gourmet7 min walk
Dr Morse Bar & Eatery7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Truro St/Hoddle St 3 min walk
Noone St/Hoddle St 6 min walk
Parslow St/Hoddle St 6 min walk
Johnston St/Hoddle St 6 min walk
Hoddle St/Johnston St 6 min walk
Palmer St/Johnston St 7 min walk
Victoria Park Railway Station/270 Johnston St 7 min walk
Wellington St/Johnston St 8 min walk
Vere St/Hoddle St 11 min walk
Gold St/North Tce 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Victoria Park 6 min walk
Keele St/Smith St #20 10 min walk
Rose St/Smith St #20 11 min walk
Alexandra Pde/Smith St #21 11 min walk
Wellington St/Queens Pde #23 13 min walk
Gold St/Queens Pde #24 13 min walk
Michael St/Queens Pde #24 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Abbotsford IGA9 min walk
FAST & EZY GROCERY STORE9 min walk
Frootz on Parade14 min walk
McCoppins - Clifton Hill14 min walk
Hinoki Japanese Pantry14 min walk
Organic Wholefoods Fitzroy14 min walk
Woolworths Fitzroy16 min walk
Sonsa Foods17 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods, the source fitzroy, the source collingwood17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
Fitzroy IGA18 min walk
Coles19 min walk
+ Show more