Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Chester Road, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there! We are three definitely-not-axe-murderering weirdos (two guys and a girl) looking for a new (hopefully awesome) person to share our awesome house in Annerley. Interested? Read on, dear reader!

THE ROOM ITSELF

* Ceiling Fan

* Window, door, polished wood floor, ceiling, walls x 4

* UNFURNISHED - photos show current housemate's furniture, etc to give an idea of what will fit in the room

* In Annerley

* Close to public transport – 10-15 minutes by bus to the city

* Near Ipswich Rd and on-ramps to the M3 (but far enough away that we don’t get the traffic noise)

* Close to Woolworths, 7-11, pharmacy, bottle shops; even closer to corner shops (Thai, fish and chips, convenience store, bakery)

* Back yard and pool (+200 points in Summer)

* Off-street parking (one car or maybe three motorbikes)

* Tiled and wooden floors (no gross carpets)

* One bathroom (shower/bath combo) with separate toilet

* Washing machine and dryer

* Good-sized kitchen; fridges x2 and coffee machine (+500 points)

* Big lounge room; big couch, TV, Xbox

* Back and front of house outdoor area/verandah

* A chef lives here, just sayin’

* We have a long-haired dachshund named Ruby – she is the most adorable thing and hardly sheds, but should be mentioned as an FYI to allergic people and dog lovers

YOU

* Clean, tidy, respectful of other's personal space, privacy and quiet enjoyment of their home

* LGBTIQ+ friendly and you know, not a racist bigot. That's a big plus.

THE MONEY STUFF

* Rent: $165 a week (bills not included)

* Unlimited Internet – we each pay $15 a month

Shoot me a message if you’re interested!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.