Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Inkerman Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


I've got a bedroom up for rent in a fully furnished apartment in a very convenient location in St Kilda.

The property is located a short walk to local supermarkets, cool cafés, Chapel St, Carlisle St, Acland St and Fitzroy St precincts as well as local bars, pubs and restaurants. Public transport is plentiful with lots of tram options and the train station is about a 10min walk away.

The apartment itself is modern - downstairs has a very generous sized bathroom. It has also has a superset laundry and a balcony outside the bedrooms. Upstairs, there is another bathroom/powder room and open plan dining, kitchen and lounge room, which leads out to a very well-sized, sun-bathed terrace which has a Ziegler & Brown barbecue and outdoor furniture for entertaining along with a very expansive view.

You'll be living with an easy going, full time working gentleman who likes keeping active, going out for dinner/drinks with friends and watching quality TV shows/movies. He also likes keeping the house, especially communal areas, relatively clean and would like his housemate to do the same.

You will also be sharing the house with a very friendly, medium-sized labradoodle named Harvey (2yo), as pictured in one of the photos. He is well house-trained and he will make you smile every time you walk in the door :)

Foxtel and internet are included in the bills; gas, water and electricity are not.

Looking for someone relatively easy going, clean and someone who would like to go out for the occasional drink as well... And likes dogs! :)

Edit: sorry, but not looking for couples.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.