Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

John Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Home feel. 10 mins to city by train. 1 mins walk to mascot station. Quiet and clean , spacious apartment. Big balcony and bbq. 4 ppl max including you 2 .
Me in second room and other guy in the study. i have dog [staffy and pitty mix 1 year old] house trained. To fell in love with.
mascot central with woolworths, priceline, hair saloons, asian grocery stores,take away shops , drycleaners, liquorland and every day shopping shops is down the building .Local Restu and cafe to hang out. Ovals and parks and domestoc airports shuttles run just down the street. Eastgardens Westfield 10 mins by drive or public transport. Any time fitness gym, ufc and all sorts gyms are down the block.
Privacy respected. Prefer Long term. Own keys and swipe card. Suitable for students,couple or full time worker. Not so party house. Drinks or socializing once or twice, if feel too. Laundry inside the unit. I'm 28 yo. Full time shift worker. 3 weeks bond plus key deposit. No bills. Unlimited wifi. 2 big fridges for us 4. Plus lots of space in kitchen
Heaps of Guest parking in the building. So if you drive, not an issue absolute and i have 2 lane parking. The one behind the first is aleays emty. Easy to squeeze in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.