Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Sydney.

Wyndham Street, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

I'm Marigold, a professional single working in the CBD and from home.

I'm looking for a like-minded, mature, hygienic, clean, professional, looking to accommodate my spare double bedroom with mirrored built in wardrobes and private balcony with outdoor setting, and own bathroom on the second level of this light-filled double storey apartment. There is no parking available.

The kitchen and open plan living room are located upstairs, and laundry facilities (washing machine & dryer) downstairs.

It will initially be a 3 month contract, with the potential for month-by-month extension if both parties agree.

Rent is $400 per week. All bills are included in the rental amount ie water, electricity, gas and unlimited wireless internet, and kitchen supplies such as paper towel, laundry detergent, soap and cleaning supplies for common areas.

5 min walk to Redfern station, taxis and bus stop at your front door.

25 min walk into the city.

Must love dogs, as I own 2 small, clean and friendly dogs who love other people!

There are a few house rules, so if you can't abide by them, this probably isn't the place for you:

1. No shoes to be worn in the house
2. Dishes to be washed immediately after use and no dishes to be left in the sink
3. Benches to be wiped down after use
4. All doors to be locked prior to leaving the house
5. General cleaning and emptying of rubbish bins are to be shared.

If you don't think you can follow these rules then please look for another place to stay. Only like-minded individuals will be considered. I don't want to waste my time or yours.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.