Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Turrella, Sydney.

Willington Street, Turrella, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 31, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Large unfurnished bedroom with floor to ceiling built ins and good light as well as half an office to share. Modern kitchen and bathroom. Polished wood and tiled floors. Air Conditioning in the living room. Lovely deck area in the back of the house as well as back yard. The house is in a quiet cul-de-sac just four minutes walk from Turrella station on the T2 Airport line. Wolli Creek Woolworths and Dan Murphy's shops are just nearby for all your grocery needs. Easy to get off the train at Wolli Creek to stop for supplies on the way home.


There is a senior Beagle who lives with me. He is a calm older dog who loves everyone and lives a quiet life at home.I am a tidy and considerate 46 y.o. share house member who is passionate about cooking and gardening. I like to entertain at home occasionally but otherwise enjoy a chilled environment at home. Weekends find me in the garden or out and about with friends. I tend to be at home in the evenings during the week. Friendly neighbours in a quiet street. What more could you ask for?

Prefer over 30s as a house mate.. No full time students please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.