Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Maidstone this week

Eucalyptus Drive, Maidstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Hi.!!
I'm 27 years old female looking for rent out my spare bedroom. Prefer couples but welcome for females or one female roomate (more info for just one person pls contact me).
Great location in a safe and quiet environment. Full furnished apartment also has heating in rooms and air con in living room. Almost new and very tidy. The 406 bus is only 5 minutes walk, 20 minutes driving from the CBD and close to Highpoint Shopping Centre and Victoria Uni Footscray.
Sharing the apartment with me and 3 years old beautiful and very friendly Persian cat.
Utility bills to be split as they are received - unlimited internet available.

Marcela on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Marcela
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or