Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Sydney.

Gerard Street, Cremorne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat

Hi potential new roomie!

My boyfriend and I share this amazing apartment in Cremorne and are looking for someone to rent the second bedroom with a car space. With the city bus virtually at your door and a short stroll to Cremorne's cafe`s, shops and the Orpheum Theatre, this unit is in an enviable location.

The apartment is spacious, sunny, very light and bright. Renovated with 2 bedrooms on one of the top floors with lift access. Northerly facing with views over Northbridge golf course towards Bantry Bay. Open plan living and dining room opening to sunny spacious balcony. Renovated kitchen with granite benchtops and dishwasher. Shared laundry facilities on each floor only sharing with 2 other apartments.

The bedroom would fit a double/queen sized bed and would suit someone who doesn't have a lot of bedroom furniture. The built in wardrobe is huge and has lots of storage space above with 3 big mirrored sliding doors. The view from your window is lovely and has venetian blinds.

The car space entry is behind the building with a buzzer for the roller door. There is only one buzzer so this would be yours.

Bills would be split by 3. We have the internet also which you are welcome to split with us.

My name is Eliza, I am 28 years old and work as a Primary School Teacher on the lower North Shore. My hours vary but I am usually out from 7.30am - 5.30pm every day but sometimes even later if I go to the gym or have extra marking/reports to get done at school.

My boyfriend is Brendan who is 26 and owns his own company. He generally leaves for work before 6am and doesn't return until after 7pm.

We cook dinner most nights and enjoy watching a bit of TV before we go to bed. Would be happy for the new person to join us :)

We are very easy going and relaxed people to live with - although I will mention that we are looking for someone who cleans up after themselves and likes living in a clean well presented space. This means washing your dishes and cleaning the kitchen after making food etc. I would take care of the cleaning.

If you think you may be interested in renting please message me for a chat and we can set up a time for you to come and view the apartment.

Thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.