Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cleland Road, Artarmon, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJun 3, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Welcome to my page :)

The room:
Carpeted double Bedroom with built in mirrored wardrobe. A double bed is available if needed. Fan and heater included... bonus :)

The Apartment:
2 bedroom, with one ready for you! for a female (no couples sorry)
1 bathroom,
Shared Laundry,
Fully furnished apartment
North Facing Balcony- lovely all year round!! Amazing for morning cuppa or afternoon cider.
No car space or storage but plenty of on street parking always available.
Fully Furnished with all kitchen appliances etc (only need to bring your clothes and personal items if you want)
Good sized living/ dining area,
Internet is $30ea per month,
Energy is split evenly.
5min walk from Artarmon train station and a 20min trip into CBD.

About Me :)
I'm a teacher- that explains a bit. I'm outgoing but I do like a mix of socialising and "nana" time. I'm very clean and organised so would need someone who likes the same level of cleanliness as myself in common areas in particular. I live for the summer so I am often at the beach, going for walks and love to travel so in school holidays you will have the place to yourself. Friday nights for me are often spent with a nice glass of wine and cheese- it would be great to have someone who is keen on joining in from time to time.
Im not a great cook but would be willing to be more creative if "family dinners" were something you were keen on.
Basically, id like a housemate i can also be friends with as im not locked up in my room.

My housemate has just given notice that she moving out so the details are still be sorted. Would be happy to discuss how this will all work.

I look forward to talking to you!
Ebony :)

Ebony on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ebony
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Hampden Rd At Jersey Rd6 min walk
Hampden St opp Artarmon Station8 min walk
Artarmon Station, Hampden St10 min walk
Campbell St before Reserve Rd11 min walk
Willoughby Rd at Armstrong St15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pizza Luna7 min walk
Freeway Hotel7 min walk
Flame and Oven8 min walk
Subway8 min walk
Artarmon Seafood9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Artarmon Station8 min walk
St Leonards Station22 min walk
Chatswood Station29 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Mart Australia20 min walk
Coles23 min walk
Natural Fresh Grocer And Deli27 min walk
Miracle Supermarkets28 min walk
The Chicken Shop Chatswood Westfield28 min walk
+ Show more