Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarrawanna, Wollongong.

Kendall Street, Tarrawanna, Wollongong

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

We have NBN! This is a really nice12 yo large 3 bedroom single story villa that's fully furnished with nice furniture. If you choose to apply for this place you'll get to pick one of two rooms and practically your own very big bathroom. This is a very comfortable place that's nice to come home to. The outdoor area has a small level lawn, a concreted area with a 3m gazebo lit up with rope lights. The house backs onto a bushy reserve is it's quiet except for the birds in the morning. Everything is here for you including a king single bed, desk & lamp should you choose to use it but feel free to bring your own bedroom stuff. Big wardrobe with glass doors. New washer and dryer nice appliances.

I'm a single 36 yo professional guy with a business who's pretty laid back but I am very much past the coming home drunk phase and wasting the next day or two so this should resonate with the applicant. I'm healthy eater with the exception of destroying a whole lotta stuff I shouldn't semi regularly. I'm not "woman clean" but don't get me wrong I am a tidy person. I'd prefer a woman to live with because they're not only cleaner but in my experience tend to be more considerate and reliable but I'm more concerned about a good fit. There's always going to be a stage piano and microphone set up and a few guitars laying around because my home needs music in it. The location is great too its 5 mins to the beach down pioneer rd and close to coles, woolies cafe's and restaurants like 2 doors up, my local stimulant provider.

It's not far from the uni I think the free bus stop is a 10 minute walk away or so.

Feel free to contact me with any questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.