Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Landsborough, Sunshine Coast.

Tba, Landsborough, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Hi, I am a 27-year-old vet nurse. I do shift work, so looking for someone who is considerate and not looking for a party house. I am quiet and tidy, just looking for someone to share bills and rent. The room is furnished with a queen bed, built-in wardrobe, side table and small set of drawers. There is two bathrooms in the house so you will have your own access to one. I have one very friendly dog (inside/outside) but unfortunately cannot take on any further pets. Upkeep of the house will be shared, and bills are shared additional to rent. The property is 12 minutes from Sunshine Coast University and 10 minutes from Maleny and Glass House Mountains.
It is a good area with quiet neighbourhood.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Buck's Bakery~ 14 min walk
Landsborough Pub~ 15 min walk
Woodfire Pizza Parlour~ 16 min walk
C J Pastries~ 16 min walk
3 Divas Cafe~ 16 min walk
Da Marino Italian restaurant & Cafe (Woodfire pizza)~ 16 min walk
Just 4 Gossip Cafe~ 16 min walk
Tulsi Indian Restaurant~ 16 min walk
Rasoi Indian Cuisine~ 16 min walk
Mellum Munchies~ 17 min walk
Sacred Tree Café~ 17 min walk
LattE Da Cafe And Gifts~ 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Lansborough~ 15 min walk
Landsborough Supermarket Country Store~ 15 min walk
Da Marino Italian restaurant & Cafe (Woodfire pizza)~ 16 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Landsborough station~ 15 min walk
Peace Park~ 15 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Landsborough~ 15 min walk