Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Roma Street , Scoresby, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hey you- YES YOU!!
Myself Phoebe 27 and my 2 other amazing housemates, Kat-30 and Luke 22 are seeking another fun, laid back person to come and share our home!
What we have on offer- a room in our four bedroom house, shared lounge room, kitchen, dinning, bathroom- shared with Kat and Luke, laundry and outdoor area AND my 2 well trained and friendly kitty cats! All you need to do is deck out your room with your own stuff. Bills are split between us equal. unlimited interwebs will also be provided for you at no extra cost.our street is located 5 mins away from stud park and knox city, close to eastlink, public transport, carribain market and local shops.
About us, Phoebe works full time in child care, has a horse, two cats. Kat is 30 works full time and sings in a band- HOW COOL!!
Luke- 22 studying teaching at Uni and works at Woolies/
We are chilled and laid back people that love to socialise, have a laugh, a chat and watch good movies while eating some good old junk food. In having said that we do love our own space and we respect that. we have made this house into our home and would want someone to be themselves and make it their home too and share a laugh and a chat with us. We are not a party house but as i said we don't mind a good old get together over junky food once in a while. We are also very clean and tidy up after ourselves :) We expect our new house mates to respect us as people and our privacy.
We offer you FREE interwebs and Netflix! FREE!
If you feel like you would like this would be the home for you, please feel free to come and have a look at the house and meet us all!

We would like someone who is working.
Sorry no more pets as my two love to be in the spot light!

Room is available now.

Please no time wasters.

Phoebe on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Phoebe
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Evans St/Stud Rd 4 min walk
Sheppard Dr/Stud Rd - West 4 min walk
Evans St/Stud Rd - West 5 min walk
George St/Stud Rd 7 min walk
Armin St/Stud Rd 7 min walk
The Close/Stud Rd 8 min walk
Glenifer Ave/Stud Rd 8 min walk
Olga St/Rosehill St 9 min walk
Stud Rd/Glenifer Ave 9 min walk
George St/Argyle Way 10 min walk
Zerfas St/Rosehill St 10 min walk
Rumann Ave/Rosehill St 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Flake Attack11 min walk
Authentic Thai Cuisine11 min walk
Huey's Bake House11 min walk
Scoresby Thai Restaurant11 min walk
Cinta Raya Restaurant11 min walk
Indian Spice Pavilion12 min walk
Khana Lazeez Authentic Indian Restaurant12 min walk
Scoresby Village Traditional Fish & Chips12 min walk
Pizza Plus (Delivery & Takeaway)12 min walk
Red House Asian Kitchen13 min walk
Hungry Jack's Scoresby15 min walk
Subway® Restaurant15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Yeoh Brother Groceries Trading Pty Ltd11 min walk
Woolworths Scoresby12 min walk
Scoresby Convenience Store14 min walk
Coles Express Knoxfield15 min walk
ALDI Scoresby18 min walk
IGA plus Liquor Wantirna South19 min walk
BD Factory25 min walk
IGA Knoxfield Plus Liquor29 min walk
+ Show more