Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Charles Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

I am an easy going 49 yr old kiwi and have been living in Richmond for the past 5 yrs.I work at a school in the maintenance dept I love my sport and am a Tigers supporterI just like to relax in the weekend and am past the party animal stage I have a lovely natured bearded/border collie x. I dont mind either gender just someone who is respectfulThe house is a good sized 2 bedroom by swan and church, so a fantastic location, central to everything you need. The room is a good size double with a BIR.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Swan Street Bakery And PatisserieClose by
Iris and the Secret SquirrelClose by
Swan Take AwayClose by
Cafe 271Close by
Red Rooster RichmondClose by
Elatos Greek TavernClose by
Saint.UrbanClose by
Pg.2Close by
Union DiningClose by
Aqua LoungeClose by
The Bowery LocksmithClose by
Jai Ho Indian Restaurant - RichmondClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Coppin St/Swan St #12 3 min walk
Church St/Swan St #11 4 min walk
Gipps St/Church St #58 4 min walk
Swan St/Church St #57 4 min walk
East Richmond Railway Station/Church St #56 5 min walk
East Richmond 5 min walk
St Ignatius Church/Church St #59 6 min walk
Swan Street Shopping Centre/Swan St #10 6 min walk
Edinburgh St/Swan St #13 6 min walk
Gibbons St/Church St #55 8 min walk
Abinger St/Church St #60 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Chef's Armoury4 min walk
Berties Butchers5 min walk
Coles Supermarket Richmond7 min walk
Mity Mart(ATM、Coffee、Meat Pie、Print&Copy、Dry-Cleaning)11 min walk
El Atino & Co.11 min walk
Coriander Leaves Herb & Fruit Supplies12 min walk
Naked Chook THE13 min walk
The Naked Chook13 min walk
Coles Richmond13 min walk
Fredericks Richmond14 min walk
Coles Staff Car park15 min walk
Richmond IGA X-press16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Opp 135 Alexandra Ave 17 min walk
125 Alexandra Ave 17 min walk

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, Burnley28 min walk