Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Abbotsford this week

Mollison St, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$178
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

Hey! We are looking for a new housemate to join us in our Abbotsford home! The back room is available, with access to the second toilet and windows looking on to the courtyard.
We are located a 5 minute walk from Victoria street and a 10 minute walk from Smith street. Trains, trams and buses are all within 5 minutes.
We are two girls, Kira and Hattie, working full time, who love getting outdoors, riding bicycles, growing vegetables and having a beer. We sometimes cook together but mostly run on our own schedules, catching up on the couch, or on the front verandah.
We are looking for someone who will not just be a new housemate, but a new friend!

Hattie on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message