Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Harris Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

(only one person or couples at $360)

Furnished room, Queen Bed + Desk + night tables+ huge wardrobe +balcony.This is a very nice apartment with lots of character and friendly atmosphere. The apartment has an open plan living and dining area and is a great place to stay.

3D TV 42” + dvd + Many movies/Fully furnished apartment/ Kitchen with all appliances ( Oven, microwave, toaster, blender, kettle etc...). Separate laundry room (washer machine,dryer,etc).

The location of the place is great - a large range of shops, cafes, restaurants and public transport are at your doorstep:

3 min walk to Convention Centre Light Rail Station and a bus stop across the road 8 min walk to Coles/IGA / Darling harbour shopping centre / Wentworth park (Sports house) 10 min walk to Pyrmont Bridge / Imax / Star Casino 15 min walk to Townhall station

About us: We are in our mid twenties who study/work full time. We are tidy, respectful and also sociable, we work hard during the week and like to relax/let loose on the weekends.

Please let us know if you are interested and provide some information about you. Thanks!
$ 280
- Rent includes Internet and Water
- The apartment has Laundry and Drywer.
All kitchen devices Blender, rice c, sandwich M etc
Normally only 4 pp in the house
We are looking for 4 weeks minimun.
Flexible dates to move in. Any time from 17th to 24 th July prefer dates.
Great location.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.