Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Eileen Ave, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi There,
My name is Jess & my fiance' & I are looking for a flatmate to share our house with. I am 28 & Michael is 30, we also live with one other male (Craig, 30). Michael works away in WA & Craig studies & works at night, therefore the house is fairly quiet. I love to cook & have a chat, but also like my own time. We have 2 dogs, therefore you must be ok with animals - the dogs are our babies & they are inside dogs at night (in our room downstairs.) we have converted the 'man cave' downstairs into another bedroom, therefore upstairs will have lots of privacy. Happy for a couple of singles to rent out the room. (We do have 2 rooms, 1 furnished & 1 unfurnished.)
We are all very easy going people & live a hassle free lifestyle.
The $150.00 includes internet & Foxtel - electricity & water will be paid quarterly & split evenly, there are no hidden expenses.
The kitchen has everything you need.
This house is 2 streets away from Ferry Road, Ferry Road Markets & within walking distance to the light rail & Southport Park Shopping Center. We also have a bus stop 1 house down from us. (Also very close to Surfers Paradise)
Please feel free to call me anytime

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.