Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rochedale South, Brisbane.

Ritsie, Rochedale South, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$144
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

*Pet approved* 2x rooms for rent in the quiet suburb of Rochedale South. My roommate and I are moving to the city due to our employment. Our third housemate wishes to stay (21yr, F). We are hoping that someone will come take on the lease with her until March next year. She also wishes to stay longer too if you're up for a lease renewal.

Room has a wardrobe, ceiling fan, large well lit window. The house is pet approved and currently has a dog and cat that gets along well with other animals. Aircon is available in the living room/kitchen areas.

The house is furnished, but I will be taking some of my furniture/appliances with me so feel free to bring whatever furniture you have too! There is plenty of storage in the back shed if you need it, plus there is also a pool, lock up garage and a large backyard/entertainment area.

Electricity and internet is extra.

300m from nearest bus stop, close to the Eight Mile Plains Busway, M1, and only a short 10 min drive to Garden City Shopping Centre.

Main bedroom rent is $162
Second bedroom rent is 144
Third bedroom rent $130

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.