Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Wood, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

One bedroom available in a two bedroom unit comprising a lounge room leading to private courtyard with outdoor setting, bright kitchen, and bathroom with shower over bath, separate toilet, the renting bedrooms with BIR’s and fully furnished.

Location is brilliant and convenience! 1 minutes to tram stop 57 and bus 402, 10 – 15 mins to the city if driving just takes 5 mins. Walking distance to Melbourne Universities and popular Errol Street with its vibrant shops and cafes or even to the city.

$220.00 per week
$950.00 pcm Bills not included Or $1080 included all gas, water, electricity bills and unlimited internet
$950 bond (one month’s rent and bond must be paid prior to moving in)
No pets, no couples, no parties

You will be sharing with me, a female working full time. I am easy going and very clean person. & I am looking for a friendly, responsible, tidy and clean flat mate who would enjoy living in walking distance to everything. If this sounds like you I would love to hear from you, feel free to email me. Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.