Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast.

Albatross Avenue, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The room -
Can be furnished with bed and side tables for $210 per week or unfurnished for $200. Tho room comfortably fits a queen bed, side tables and more. It has its own private access to balcony which overlooks our huge backyard. It has 2 built in wardrobes, one with sliding glass doors. The bathroom is right next door which is shared with one other. As well as usual shower and toilet there is a bath.

The house-
3 stories, 2 balconies & huge kitchen/living/dining area. Also large backyard and plenty of storage for bikes, surfboards etc. It's got everything you need to live the GC lifestyle. 30 second walk to beach, 5 second walk to bike track, 10 minute walk to Nobby Beach shops, bars and restaurants and only a 5 min drive to Coles and Aldi in Miami

The housemates-
1 guy and 1 girl. 30 and 31 years old. We consider ourselves as mates rather than acquaintances living under the same roof. We often have a few drinks together and love a good laugh. We are professionals. Very respectful, clean and tidy, which is what we want in a new roomie! Also have a furry housemate. He's a medium sized dog and very friendly.

You-
Ideally between 28 & 34yrs old. You are mature, respectful, clean and tidy. And I stress CLEAN & TIDY. You appreciate it's a shared space & clean up after yourself. You love a good laugh, a glass of wine and some banter but also appreciate we all need our space at times. You are courteous and keep a pretty low profile during the week.

This is NOT a party house. No more pets thanks. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.